Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    Ideal for a break in travel..Thanks for the hospitality.

    Orapin
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018

    Excellent

    The hotel location is very closed to station, just 10 minutes walk. The staff is very nice and helpful. The room is very unique and the bed is very comfortable. Plus, there is the kitchen that we can cook. We really happy to stay with you and I will definitely come back again. :)
    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018

    A lovely and friendly place to stay and to visit

    While the kitchen was a bonus, some of the other guests didn’t account for the impact of the strong and unpleasant smells from their cooking might have on other guests.
    A really cute little hotel. A bonus was the kitchen to cook our own breakfast.
    Carol
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    Toilet is a bit small.
    Location of the hotel is near to the station and easy to find. The communal kitchen provides free coffee 24/7 (bonus:coffee machine)and the terrace rooftop gives a good view for the mountains,especially in the evening. (you can watch people paragliding as well!) Staffs are really nice and helpful in explaining the area in Interlaken.
    Margaret
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kittikom
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hansa
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YESOL
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2018

    Very good place

    No hairdryer
    Good location.
    Yu-Shan
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    9 April 2018

    Nice room with nice location. But the bar downstairs too noisy. They play music until 3am.

    Cristina
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    Very nice hostel and the staff was friendly and readily available!

    Ladin
    tr

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    Lovely place, very convenient

    Location is perfect. We arrived late in the afternoon, had a walk around the city centre, visited Funky Chocolate Club. Left the city early in the morning for Grindelwald. I would like to stay again, i will recommend this hostel for friends
    Haylee
    ch

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chitpon
    th

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Good location. Nice staff. Clean room. I recommended this hotel.

    No shampoo and conditioner.
    Good location. Nice staff. Clean room. I recommended this hotel.
    New Mint
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manuela
    ch

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Great place!

    Very very squicky bunk beds
    Modern room and building, lovely roof terrace, very clean, great bathroom in the room
    Jiwon
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    17 March 2018
    The room was a bit dark and the locker doors cracked like hell. I was most of the time on my own so there was not much trouble but with the dorm full that would have been stressful. Also there was no place to hang the towel in the bathroom.
    Location was very good in a quiet neighborhood. Walking distance from West station. Cosy and charming building. Free tea and coffee add an extra point.
    stacey
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Archyuda Farchan
    id

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    Nothing
    very good and friendly staff
Loading reviews